7.45 a.m

Hop on and yet another day begins. So the wheels are are thrusted deep into the mortar, they labour, theyfade, they shrink…but they do their work.

So i watch them take me to where i am supposed to earn my living. Put my heart and soul and feealive.

Such nothingness creeps in when you wander and roam about…unaware..untouched with everything around.Those eyes stare at the fast moving road and look for some direction…some answers in the dust and grime of years of treading of those countless vehicles..countless lives. You look out and you ask, did this ever happen.Did it ever form part of me?

Why does the motion outside stir the stillness in my heart.It leaves me with a ruffled land with no beauty to watch and admire.

I know nothing..

Leave a Reply

