Wishlist

Things that I would want to do before this year bids adieu.

  • Visit Lahaul-Spiti
  • Get certified as a Scuba Diver.
  • But before that learn how to swim. yeah yeah…i Don’t know how to swim. Looks like this is the first thing I am going to do in the immediate future.
  • Learn to make amazing chocolates.
  • Get through 3 of my professional certifications.
  • Be more aware of myself.
  • Better acceptance of the self.
  • Revamp my wardrobe.
  • Meet more people.
  • Read more.
  • Get my Tarot reading done.
  • Finally start the Tarot tutorials.
  • Try out new genres of music.
  • Be more forgiving of the self.
  • Plan a trip to South Africa and meet up Moksha aka Moko. My sweetheart and closet friend. Hopefully she decides to get married by the time I make the trip :)
  • Plan out my financial investments more prudently.
  • Redefine the blueprint of my life and its priorities.
  • And finally value the ones who I have as my well wishers, loved ones, friends and most important my family.
3 thoughts on “Wishlist

Leave a Reply

