Pa pA pA ra

This post is out of utter boredom.

Its quite quiet out here. Its 3:35 pm in the afternoon and mum is sleeping and my sis is sleeping. My neighbor is screaming. I can almost get to hear through one of the windows of the living room that her sister-in-law is such a nag. Correction. I don’t say it. She said it. Sachchi!! Ussi ne bola. God promise. Twitches the skin on the Adam’s Apple. ;)

Downloading Luxor.I want to get back to playing games. Just like my MBA days. Yup, I played games in MBA. All sorts of games. Mind games. Love games. Computer games. I am such a vella. Go girl!!!! :D

I am missing someone. Ok. I know one is not allowed to turn back when apparently they are supposed to be “moving on”. But helllooo…Kya karein ji..Dil hai ki manta nahi!!!

I am going on a family outing today. Yes yes. The entire family i.e. me , mum and my sis (dad is posted in Bihar right now) will be going Grocery Shopping!!! Hola. *yawn*. So my evening hours have a long wait at the cash counter, struggling with the cart, cramped aisles, faulty bar code readers, staring at lesser crowded aisles and the urge to jump the line and push my cart to the lesser crowded one. Sheesh!! Yawn. Yawn. I think Footloose is my anthem for today.

I knew that yawning is supposed to be contagious. You look at someone yawning and then there goes the widening of the red sea. Wide. Wide. Wider. But I didn’t know that merely thinking of a yawn or writing, typing or reading  the word could also cause the eyes to get bleary and the mouth to puff out air. I must have yawned at least 10 times while typing out this paragraph. No kidding. Sachchi! Achcha thik hai 9. But no. Not lesser than that. God Promise. Twitches the skin again…;)

Hmph!! I hate apples. I hate fruits. I like Watermelon. Muskmelon. Umm…and sometimes grapes. But thats it. No More fruits for me. I don’t believe in healthy eating. I am a glutton. I love eating. Food is my anti-depressant.

Hmm…missing missing. Missing someone. The impulsive messaging.

If you like someone. You just like them.You can’t explain it. It feels like this amazing feeling that rises from within and all you know is that you like them. No detective-like questions but  just the fact that you are comfortable with them.  You as you. They as themselves.

As always my short vacation is not happening. Canned again. I have just realised, my need for such small breaks is becoming a frequent matter these days. Looks like I need some change. May be a new life altogether will work. New people. New place. New everything.

My new hairdo seems to be one of the few wise decisions I have made.

My Insurance Agent is really hot!!! He is young and 5 ft 9 in. Big eyes. Intense eyes. Is it just coincidence or you noticed it too that I am talking a lot about guys these days??? Either my posts or the comments would have some mention of some or the other likable attribute of the opposite sex. Darn. I really need a life now!

I keep oscillating between denial and confrontation. Anger and affection. Clarity and confusion. Being tamed and wild. Smug and yearning. Weak and strong.  Phew!

I love Khosla ka Ghosla.

FEEDJIT has less work. I am the only visitor.

I am bored.

Listening to: Part Time Lover

We are undercover passion on the run
Chasing love up against the sun
We are strangers by day, lovers by night
Knowing its so wrong, but feeling so right

Leave a Reply

